Saturday, 10 June 2017

Disemmination Events in Istanbul

Turkish students who have taken part in both Portugal and Estonia mobilities have shared their experiences with their schoolmates from different classes in Istanbul.

Our Portuguese partner in TVfor the 30 years of Erasmus


Jorge Saleiro, Headmaster of Escolas Secundarias de Barcelos, Portugal in Portuguese TV, for 30 years Erasmus
See the 
Interview

Monday, 29 May 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017


Workshop Ceramic Pottery 

  video
Today the students of the first class had the opporunity to meet a ceramist and get inducted to the art of pottery of the Ancient Greek time. 
The result of this workshop was a feeling of excitement as if they ontinuing the tradition of an art which appeared in the Mediterranean region thousands of years ago.

Friday, 5 May 2017

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Our Garden is being prepared to receive the seeds of vegetables....

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Our Project has participated to the 7th Students' Festival of Digital Creations in Patra, Western Greece.




  

Friday, 7 April 2017

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Shadow Theater in Turkey and Greece








The football game between The National Team of Homeless and the Team of 3rd Gymnasium of Elefsina: Sport keep me bound also to my society.

Saturday, 1 April 2017


Today our school participated in the Athens Science Festival 2017 with 3 robotic projects. The Festival had a lot of visitors and our students had introduced their projects in Greek and English language, as many visitors were from abroad. A great experience for them in many aspects.

Tuesday, 24 January 2017




Once again our Project in the local Press, this time focusing on ART